2018 Endorsements

Plymouth Democratic Club Endorsements 2018
Debbie Stabenow for US Senate
Gretchen Whitmer for MI Governor
Garlin Gilchrist for MI Lieutenant Governor
Dana Nessel for MI Attorney General
Jocelyn Benson for MI Secretary of State
Sam Bagenstos and Megan Cavanagh for MI Supreme Court
Haley Stevens for Congress MI 11th
Tiffany Tilley and Judy Pritchett for State Board of Ed
Paul Brown and Jordan Acker for U of M Board
Brianna Scott and Kelly Tebay for MSU Board
Anil Kumar and Bryan Barnhill for Wayne State Board
Warren Evans for Wayne County Executive
Dayna Polehanki for MI State Senate 7th
Matt Koleszar for MI State Representative 20th
Melissa Daub for Wayne County Commission 10th
Tracy Green and Regina Thomas for 3rd Circuit Court
Anupam Sidhu and Aamina Ahmed for PCCS School Board
Yasir Khogali for Plymouth District Library Board

​YES onProposal 1 - Coalition to Regulate Marijuana Like Alcohol (legalize recreational)
YES onProposal 2 - Voters Not Politicians (create independent redistricting commission)
​YES onProposal 3 - Promote the Vote (expand voting rights)